Let me introduce myself

Updated: April 10th, 2018

Hi all! My name is Yaritza but you can call me Yari. I wanted to come on here and put up a post about myself and just introduce myself to all of you. I am going to list some facts about myself below. Hope you enjoy!

 Age:28

Birthday: June 14th ( I share my birthday with Lucy Hale aka Aria from Pretty Little liars.We are birthday twins!)

Location: I live in New York City born and raised!

Fave Author: Sophie Kinsella the first book I read of hers was Remember Me? and that is what got me into reading for pleasure. This was around the time I started college which was 2008.

Reading: I am actually a slow reader but in the past year I have gotten better.

Fave food: French fries!

Tv shows I LOVE: Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time, Sailor Moon, Sailor Moon Crystal, Cable Girls, Friends, Fuller House, The Bold Type, Supergirl, The Flash

Tv shows I like: Jane the Virgin, Baby Daddy, Tangled: The Series, Raven’s Home

Guilty Pleasure TV: Married at First Sight

Fave Movie: Hands down…Beauty and the Beast

I Heart:

  • The Backstreet Boys (KTBSPA)
  • Disney Movies and music
  • Chocolate
  • Reading
  • Sleeping

That’s it for now. I also just wanted to say that I am not a professional writer. I am starting this blog because I enjoy reading and sharing it with other people. I hope that whoever reads my posts enjoys them and that with time I will get better at this since this is so new to me. Let me know in the comments something about yourself and or something we have in common. One last thing I love using exclamation points to show my excitement. I am not yelling at you promise. 🙂

Until next time book nerds,

Yari

One thought on “Let me introduce myself

Leave a comment